Working
at AHT

A cool place to work


People at AHT

 

What makes the products from AHT so special? It is the people behind it who, with their ideas, their know-how and their passion for refrigeration technology, make AHT products possible in the first place and also ensure reliable, global internal and external service. Our more than 1,600 employees are not only characterized by their humanity, they are reliable, consistent and innovative. This is also reflected in our products, which we support over the entire life cycle.

Young professionals

Are you looking for your first job after your apprenticeship? Bring your acquired knowledge to our team and we will give you the chance to gain your first practical experience and develop yourself further in an international team.

Experienced professionals

Do you already have several years of experience in the world of work and are you looking for a fresh and varied role in a crisis-proof global player? Bring your experience and new perspectives to the further success story of AHT and we will enable you to develop personally and professionally in an international environment.

Apprenticeship

With an apprenticeship at AHT, you lay the foundation for your career as an AHT Youngster. AHT is the world market leader in plug-in cooling and freezing systems for trade and industry, part of an international group and has been a state-recognized training company since 2019.

Students & pupils

Are you looking for partners for your research and diploma theses or would you like to immerse yourself in the world of work for the first time after your studies? Bring your ideas and innovations to our team and we will give you the freedom and design options to actively participate in the success of AHT.

Discover job vacancies at AHT

With its corporate headquarters in Rottenmann in Styria and numerous foreign branches, AHT is one of the leading international companies in the field of commercial refrigeration and freezing for the food industry. Would you also like to help shape the international success of AHT?

AHT a member of DAIKIN

“The absolute prerequisite for the success of a company lies in the energy and enthusiasm of the employees” – Minoru Yamada (CEO Daikin 1972)

AHT has been part of the parent company DAIKIN for over two years. Together we are treading a promising path with the aim of becoming the global No. 1 in the field of commercial refrigeration technology.

 

Get in touch

Do you have any questions about the AHT world of work or vacancies? Ms. Melanie Breitfuß (Recruiting & Employer Branding) is available at any time to get in touch with you on: +43 3614 2451 – 704!

AHT Worldwide

With our worldwide production, sales, service and R&D branches, we have a first-class network with which we offer the highest level of customer orientation. But we offer a lot more: an international working environment and the opportunity to gain intercultural experience, to work with people and teams from all over the world and to further expand existing international networks.

Our locations

Arbeiten
bei AHT

A cool place to work


Menschen bei AHT

 

Was macht die Produkte von AHT so besonders? Es sind die Menschen dahinter, die mit ihren Ideen, ihrem Know-how und ihrer Leidenschaft für Kältetechnologie erst AHT Produkte ermöglichen und darüber hinaus für einen verlässlichen weltweiten internen und externen Service sorgen. Unsere über 1.600 Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich nicht nur durch Menschlichkeit aus, sie sind zuverlässig, konsequent und innovativ. Das spiegelt sich auch in unseren Produkten wider, die wir über den gesamten Lebenszyklus begleiten.

Berufseinsteiger

Sie suchen Ihren ersten Job nach Ihrer Ausbildung? Bringen Sie Ihre erworbenen Kenntnisse in unser Team ein und wir geben Ihnen die Chance erste praktische Erfahrungen zu sammeln und sich in einem internationalen tätigen Team weiterzuentwickeln.

Berufserfahrene

Sie haben bereits mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Arbeitswelt vorzuweisen und suchen eine frische und abwechslungsreiche Rolle bei einem krisensicheren global Player? Bringen Sie Ihre Erfahrung und neue Perspektiven in der weiteren Erfolgsgeschichte von AHT ein und wir ermöglichen Ihnen persönliche und fachliche Weiterentwicklung in einem internationalen Umfeld.

Lehre

Mit einer Lehre bei AHT legst du als AHT Youngster den Grundstein für deine Karriere. AHT ist Weltmarktführer bei steckerfertigen Kühl- und Tiefkühlsystemen für Handel und Industrie, Teil eines internationalen Konzerns und seit 2019 staatlich Ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb.

Studenten & Schüler

Sie suchen Partner für Ihre Forschungs- und Diplomarbeiten oder möchten nach Ihrem Studium erstmals in die Arbeitswelt eintauchen? Bringen Sie Ihre Ideen und Innovationen in unser Team ein und wir geben Ihnen den Freiraum und die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, um aktiv am Unternehmenserfolg von AHT mitzuwirken.

Entdecken Sie jetzt die offenen Stellen bei AHT

AHT zählt mit dem Konzernsitz im steirischen Rottenmann und zahlreichen Auslandsniederlassungen zu den international führenden Unternehmen im Bereich gewerblicher Kühlung und Tiefkühlung für die Lebensmittelbranche. Wollen auch Sie den internationalen Erfolg von AHT mitgestalten?

AHT a member of DAIKIN

„Die absolute Voraussetzung für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens liegt in der Energie und im Enthusiasmus der MitarbeiterInnen“ – Minoru Yamada (CEO Daikin 1972)

AHT steht nun seit über zwei Jahren unter dem Dach des Mutterkonzerns DAIKIN. Gemeinsam beschreiten wir einen vielversprechenden Weg mit dem Ziel zur globalen Nr. 1 im Bereich der kommerziellen Kältetechnik zu werden.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sie haben Fragen zur AHT Arbeitswelt oder zu offenen Stellen? Für eine erste Kontaktaufnahme stehen wir Ihnen unter der Rufnummer: +43 3614 2451-0 jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung!

AHT Worldwide

Mit unseren weltweiten Produktions-, Vertriebs-, Service- und F&E-Niederlassungen verfügen wir über ein erstklassiges Netzwerk mit dem wir ein Höchstmaß an Kundenorientierung bieten. Wir bieten dadurch aber noch viel mehr: ein internationales Arbeitsumfeld sowie die Möglichkeit interkulturelle Erfahrungen zu sammeln, mit Menschen und Teams aus aller Welt zusammenzuarbeiten und bestehende internationale Netzwerke weiter auszubauen.

Unsere Standorte